top of page

Wed, Mar 13

|

Virtual webinar

Moving To Austin Tx - Hebrew

Considering a move to Austin, TX? It's one of the popular immigration destination. Join our webinar to explore Austin's charm, opportunities, cost of living, lifestyle, and more. We'll cover the city's map, highlight neighborhoods, key attractions, work centers, and main traffic routes.

Registration is closed
See other events
Moving To Austin Tx - Hebrew
Moving To Austin Tx - Hebrew

Time & Location

Mar 13, 2024, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM CDT

Virtual webinar

About the Event

We will cover the following:

  • Why Austin
  • Why now is the right time (Work, Affordability, Lifestyle)
  • Get to know the area
  • How much money do I need to live in Austin
  • What is my next step - How to prepare

When?

March 13th, 2024

Israel time 10PM

Pacific time 12PM

Eastern time 3PM

CST 2PM

Where?

Online link will be sent to you after registaration via email

Share this event

or with clients_edited.jpg

We guide you to smart decisions, ensuring you find the perfect home or investment.

 

Harness the power of data-driven insights with our real estate expertise.

bottom of page