top of page

Wed, Jan 03

|

Virtual Webinar

Moving To Austin- Live Webinar

אוסטין טקסס היא אחד היעדים המובילים לישראלים בארה"ב בסמינר זה נחקור את ההזדמנויות שאוסטין מציעה, אורח החיים ונראה כלי שעוזר להבין כמה עולה לגור פה בנוסף, נסקור את מפת העיר, נכיר את השכונות, אטרקציות מרכזיות, מרכזי עבודה ונתיבי תנועה עיקריים

Registration is closed
See other events
Moving To Austin- Live Webinar
Moving To Austin- Live Webinar

Time & Location

Jan 03, 2024, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM CST

Virtual Webinar

About the Event

We will cover the following:

  • Why Austin
  • Why now is the right time (Work, Affordability, Lifestyle)
  • Get to know the area
  • How much money do I need to live in Austin
  • What is my next step - How to prepare

When?

January 03, 2024

Israel time 9pm

Pacific time 11Am

Eastern time 2pm

Where?

Online, link will be sent to your email prior to the day of the lecture

Share this event

or with clients_edited.jpg

We guide you to smart decisions, ensuring you find the perfect home or investment.

 

Harness the power of data-driven insights with our real estate expertise.

bottom of page