top of page

Wed, Apr 17

|

Virtual Webinar

Moving To Austin - Hebrew

Considering a move to Austin, TX? It's one of the popular immigration destination. Join our webinar to explore Austin's charm, opportunities, cost of living, lifestyle, and more. We'll cover the city's map, highlight neighborhoods, key attractions, work centers, and main traffic routes.

Registration is closed
See other events
Moving To Austin - Hebrew
Moving To Austin - Hebrew

Time & Location

Apr 17, 2024, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM CDT

Virtual Webinar

About the Event

We will cover the following:

  • Why Austin
  • Why now is the right time (Work, Affordability, Lifestyle)
  • Get to know the area
  • How much money do I need to live in Austin
  • What is my next step - How to prepare

When?

April 17th, 2024

Israel time 10pm

Pacific time 12 pm

Eastern time 3 pm

Where?

Online link will be sent to you after registaration via email

Share this event

Their Stories

Learn about Austin with our YouTube channel

bottom of page