top of page

Thu, Jan 18

|

Virtual Event

Invest in Austin - Hebrew

The population of Austin is growing rapidly, and there are plenty of employment opportunities, but the real estate price per square foot still lags behind most other major comparable cities. Join our live webinar & discover why Austin stands out as a top investment destination.

Registration is closed
See other events
Invest in Austin - Hebrew
Invest in Austin - Hebrew

Time & Location

Jan 18, 2024, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM CST

Virtual Event

About the Event

We will cover the following:

  • Why Austin is yet to reach its peak? Stats and data 
  • Where in Greater Austin you can find the right investment *for you*
  • What is the right way to look for investment properties
  • How does it look - Case studies

When?

January 18th, 2023

Austin (Central time)- 1pm

Pacific time 11am

Eastern time 2pm

Israel time 9pm

Where?

Online, link will be sent after RSVP

Share this event

or with clients_edited.jpg

We guide you to smart decisions, ensuring you find the perfect home or investment.

 

Harness the power of data-driven insights with our real estate expertise.

bottom of page