top of page

Fri, Feb 23

|

Virtual Event

Invest in Austin - English

Elevate your investment game! Dive into exclusive insights on Austin's real estate. Enhance your financial portfolio, leverage the thriving market, and gain tools for property selection. Act now to secure your spot and empower your journey towards financial prosperity!

Invest in Austin - English
Invest in Austin - English

Time & Location

Feb 23, 2024, 3:00 PM CST – Feb 24, 2024, 4:00 PM CST

Virtual Event

About the Event

We will cover the following:

  • Is real estate investment right for me?
  • What is the best way to increase my net worth?
  • Why is Austin yet to reach its peak? Stats and data
  • Find the right investment property with these special tools
  • Getting a feel for it - Case studies

When?

February 23rd, 2024

Austin (Central time)- 3pm

Pacific time- 1pm

Eastern Time 4pm

Where?

Online, link will be sent after RSVP

Can't make it?

We will automatically send you our recording 

after the event if you register.

Share this event

or with clients_edited.jpg

We guide you to smart decisions, ensuring you find the perfect home or investment.

 

Harness the power of data-driven insights with our real estate expertise.

bottom of page